some universities are replacing online courses to classes deliveried on campus. Do you agree or disgree

These days, the significant technology development brings about widely popular view that some universities are replacing online courses to classes deliveried on campus. From my personal perspective, I am totally convinced that it is a beneficial trend for students to study online. First and foremost, online classes always provide many advantages of saving time and money. To be precise, college students do not have to waste time to preparing the uniform before going to to school. And as having a lot of lessons in all day, learners have not to get the food ready. It also does not waste money in traveling expenses such as the petrol money and maintenance costs of vehicles. As a result, online courses lead to remarkable benefits both in time and money. Secondly, thanks to that online courses, students might take part in a lot of remote classes by means of the internet to having more time at home with their parents. In fact, instead of the direct, learners can buy and join a number of specific and limit courses through the growth of technology. Not only do not have to transfer to the new invironment but also college students are taken care of by their family. For example, due to the Covid 19 scenario, coming home and participating in online classes which helps many learners to spending time at home. Consequently, this courses helps students to have chance to join many courses without living far away from family. In conclusion, all the standpoints lead me to a firm opinion that online curricula get the great way to saving time and money. Also it creates a lot of oppurtunities to sign in the remote courses without living far away from home. Therefore, the online study option has more positive impact on students.