Therefore, a number of people hold the belief that admirable skills, characteristic and others of professional sports players are being a great model rules for teenagers to follow.

Some surveys revealed that teenagers tend to mimic the actions and the behaviours of their favourite star as a matter of course. Therefore, a number of people hold the belief that admirable skills, characteristic and others of professional sports players are being a great model rules for teenagers to follow. Howerver, there are still some disagreements with the statement. Apparently, sport tournaments annually appeal to a great deal of audiences through televison channels as its thrilling and fascinating competition. Therefore, the talent of athletes taking part in those matches has inspired a lot of youngers to do the researches and start to experience physical activities. Take cycling as an example, adolescents appear to be obssessed by the skilled athletes as how they gain their competitive advantage during the race, this results in the curiosity of the personal aspects such as the person’s financial matter, body gestures or the habitual self-training. Suppose the young can took them all practically and efficiently, not only would it have significant contribution to players’ physical and mental health, but it would also helps them to improve their manners and point of finance. On the other hand, everything has its own drawbacks, imitating sport experts in wrong way may cause wound. To clarify, a few youngers get injured and broke their bones as trying extreme movement. For instance, in some cases, people hurt their own bodies and have muscle pain as they are over- exercising. Moreover, others who take the practices in incorrect position put on their bones big pressure, adjusting the skeleton structure and causing scoliosis. In addition, a few youngsters having great ambitions may choose illegal option to become as successful as those atheletes by using drug. To make this clear, those kinds of stimulant are forbidden in tournaments, which means that using drug is cheating and disobey the rules, which makes it a great contributor to their own bodies and reputation’s destruction. To sum up, celebrities in sport aspect appear to be well-behaved in public as a whole and become perfect role models for teenagers to learn from undoutedly, provided that the young have flexible sense to distinguish which action is right or wrong.