According to the proliferation of technology, there are now about a thousand or more cutting-edge digital tools every minute to help humans to deal with issues. As a result, this trend can lead to the fact that humans are gradually being used by the technology, not using it. However, this will cause disastrous damage and consequences to the future and definitely not a positive trend to remain

According to the proliferation of technology, there are now about a thousand or more cutting-edge digital tools every minute to help humans to deal with issues. As a result, this trend can lead to the fact that humans are gradually being used by the technology, not using it. However, this will cause disastrous damage and consequences to the future and definitely not a positive trend to remain First and foremost, it is clarify that there are manifold scenarios happening when robots and technologies take control of our world. The first crucial underlying consequence of a technology-dependent world is the distance between the rich and the poor will accelerate and subsequently eliminate the lower group with no hesitations. For instance, if there are more and more tools which are able to alter a thousand manual jobs, there will be no jobs and no food for the homeless or labor workers. Even when they receive assistance from the state every month, that will never be enough if they do not have an occupation and gradually die out because of hunger and diseases. Another terrible scenario anticipated when the world enters the 4. 0 stage is the exposure of artificial intelligence and robots can turn into our new enemies with smarter brains and the strongest force than any countries in the world. This is extremely dangerous when these enemies are already our place to lean on for about years or some decades. Imagine that, if there is one day the computers and artificial technologies take control in a moment that we are all falling asleep after a long day playing and immersing ourselves in some recreational activities created by them, that is undeniable the end of this planet. In my opinion, there is no good in over depending on computers or any digital helps. The users can lose the chance or ability in doing what the tools always do for them, and a day without help is terrible to them. For example, if a teacher can not teach without the slides and micros and those devices are broken right before the lesson, over dependence can make them not able to maintain the standard quality of the lesson anymore. In addition, over dependence can make some industries belonging to games and entertainment become more popular which is not an exact direction to improve the world. As a result, this can tempt and manipulate the children to give up on studying to play games with an impulsive reason: play games to make money. In the light of aforementioned facts, I strongly believe that rely too much on technologies in general is not a good choice for anyone in this world, I hope that everyone will recognise and be informed by the issues hidden in this decade end fight hard for this fight