there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries

Nowadays, Medical are rapidly develop that are reduce proportion of dead. It is clear that there are a number of beneficial aspects for more older than past, however, It also comes with detrimental side. The following paragraphs will outline, in some detail, on both side related to the topic. there are a host of beneficial for senior citizen. It is important in their experience thoughtout their lifes. Adults and teenagers are eucated to histories, to wrong way and right way to future lifes by them. After that young people can be improve themselives by olders mistake. for instance, in past many time, when we have problems and we can not to solve it, first thing of most people are adviced by older people Although, there are a few beneficial for older socity, some detrimental can be identified. most companies unnecessary recieved a new people for their team because it not vacant to job posting. And sometime, it maybe spend a lot of money to medical fee for them. for example, the government should spend a lot money to develop their countries more than to take care old boys. In conclusion, not only does older people provide benefit to soceity, but also it can easily to negative aspects, if a higher proportion older are increase, adult and teenager will not vacant to employment.