It is seen that while studying, universities students stay away from their parents in most countries. Some people think it is good for the students.

I'd is indeed true that, education is not just going to school and getting a digree. It's about widening your knowledge and observing the truth about life. This context enumerates the information, that now these days while study pupils stay away from their family. Under this proclamation I would like to contemplate upon this view point previously giving my verdict on the same. To initiate with, education is immensely crucial for candidates. To explicate, plethora of children are staying in hostels or in rent apartments. For instance, plentiful learners are coming to University from rural areas to study. However after the college, students have not abundance time to go back to their home. Therefore in todays era, now crime rate is very high. Consequently, the colleges provides the better opportunity for students to stay at hostel apartment. Secondly, while living alone candidates can take for ourselves without their parents help. Pupils are becoming more independent and they can know what is wrong and right for them. Looking at the darker picture, number of materialistic masses assert that it is not good for children to stay alone in apartments. Firstly, the relationship have been broken between family and their children. It is high chances for masses to join bad company in hostels. Maybe students are addicted of drugs like Alcohol, Cigarette and lot more. Furthermore, the rent of single apartment is very high in big towns or cities. Therefore, it is immensely expensive for needy family. In conclusion I pen down recapitulating that, the dean of universities or colleges should put strict laws for students, consequently learners never do any wrong activity in college campus. Government has also moral duty that the must build multifarious study campus in every city, consequently children easily go their home without any issues.