What problems do children face in today's world? What should we do to address or solve these problems?

Children in a modern society have many pros and cons. There are others reasons for problems that should be addressed by their parents. It is clear that children nowadays must be studied so much that they do not aware of all people around such as: friends, relatives, and etc. Parents always busy with their jobs and do not have free time to talk with a child, they go to work very early in the morning and go home when a child sleeps so that they do not know that how their kids are in all days. Children nowadays studies too much lead to feel but stressed their parents sign up extra classes of many subjects for them, homework in the school has a lot, many tests in different kind of subjects in school. Some children will feel there are many pressures so they do not want to study and move to play games on the internet. When they play in a long time, they are addicted but if their parents do not care about them, they grow up to be a bad kid. To solve this problems, education should bring some solution to schools to educate students very suitable so that they will not feel too stressed and scared about study. Parents arrange their works reasonable in order to spend more times on their children and understand what they need. Parents can also install software to block the access of violent and porn contents. In conclusion, children's problems can be solved easily if parents care about their kids and control activies of them on electronic devices and their children will have a brilliant future.