what is different cultural between iran and turkey?

where is come from cultural differences word? Cultural variations are rooted in the history of countries, and culture sometimes refers to the concept of social differences and similarities. These dissimilarities and resemblances often close different cultures to each other such as Iran and Turkey. These countries have some similarities, for example, food culture, religious and environmental current issues, however, we can see some differences like language. In this essay, I will examine a lot of similarities and distinctions between Iran and Turkey as an example, which is very close to each other. on the one hand, many cooking methods, condiments and food customs of the people of Iran and Turkey are very similar that has rooted in neighbouring both countries. As long as there is a connection, there is also cultural influence, as a result, the same is true of relations between Iran and neighbouring Turkey. cultural Turkish and Persian cuisines are very close to each other, for instance, there are various foods such as doner kebab, kofte, meatball, yoghourt soup and major other kinds of food that cook is based on rice. To summarize, countries that have close geographical borders so can be influenced by each other's cultures, of which Iran and Turkey are no exception in cultural food. on the other hand, Iran and Turkey not only having the same cultural cuisine resemblance but also have the same religions and beliefs. in other words, because of having a common geographically border, resident of these countries accepted and followed alike religion. Indeed, most people in these countries are Muslim or Sunni; in addition, a large fraction number of citizens accepted Islam as an official religion. In Turkey, to illustrate, people believe in Ramadan as an important month in their religious calendar, so performing various acts of worship unlike other months, such as fasting during Ramadan's days, just as Iranian people. In short, neighbouring with different countries can have countless influence on dwellers behaviour or beliefs, so equal faith in god between people in Iran and Turkey is an obvious case for this claim. Despite many similarities between Iran and Turkey mentioned above, this paragraph explains one of the most important dissimilarities between them. Linguistic diversity is an apparent difference that exists in each state, in particular, Iran and Turkey. Many Iranian speak Persian, a few speak Kurdish, and a few speak Turkish. In contrast to Iran, the official language in Turkey is Istanbul Turkish and no one speaks Persian, and few Turks like Iran speak Kurdish. To summarize, although neighbouring countries are influenced by each other's culture, differences such as language diversity is a clear contradiction between neighbouring countries.