Nowadays people like to change their day by day activities according to the latest trends and also they are following popular things what their surrounding peoples make them popular in their area.

Hobbies and interest are different for everyone; this is the human nature, which is given by god. The current generations peoples are very much interest in the latest trend which makes them happy and also help them to make more money. For example, cricket is the most famous game in many of the country, children and teen ages are starts playing it whenever they have free time in their daily life. This makes them will become a star in this game when they reach a their life. In addition, this popularity will help them to make lots of money in their life. Beside this there are many hobby changes the peoples entire life in different way. There are poor family aiming to spend more time to make money rather than on their own interests. However, some of them are not worry about the popular hobbies and interests. For instance, drinking alcohol is one of the popular hobbies between low income and high level budget peoples interest. In conclusion, _spending more time for popular hobbies and interests really depends on their surrounding people's activity and environments. It may be a helpful for them to become a star in their Ilife or spending time with many Englishan friends.