There should be security cameras everywhere such as streets, stations, shops and other public places

Security cameras are found everywhere in our lives with the developing technology. Security cameras can be used to deter crime, to monitor workplace activities, gather evidence. In my opinion, security cameras should be everywhere for our safety. To begin with, crime prevention can be one of the most obvious and most important benefits of security cameras. From the moment these cameras are placed, they instill confidence in people and they feel psychologically confident that the thief will not enter, in fact, the security cameras have been reflected in the statistics that significantly reduce crime. For the thief from the other side, someone watching you and the fear of being caught red-handed is one of the biggest deterrent methods. For example, when the thief wants to rob a grocery store, the security camera discourages him. Secondly, security cameras can also be used for inspection purposes in workplaces. This method is a method applied by the manager or the director. By using this method, it can increase the work efficiency of the employees and cause them to be interested only in their work while working. In addition, the control and stages of the produced product can be easily controlled. For example, with this method, a manager can easily monitor the production paths of a bread. On the other hand, some people disagree on the grounds that security cameras restrict their freedom and at the same time prevent their privacy. However, I strongly disagree with this view because I think nothing is better than people's safety, and it should not be superior All in all, security cameras are an invention that is everywhere in our lives, making people feel safe and preventing crimes to a great extent. That's why security cameras should be everywhere in our lives.