The growth of the online shopping one day closure to shopping stores in cities. with this.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF EFFECT OF ONLİNE SHOPPING HAS HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT MALL STORES WOULD BE CLOSE NEXT YEARS BECAUSE OF CASE OF THES ONLINE SHOPPING, HOWEVER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THEY SHOULD BE NOT. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXAMINE BOTH SIDES OF THE ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASONS WHY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT FOLK JUST SHOULD BUY GOODS ON THE ONLİNE APPLICATION SUCH AS FACEBOOK INSTEAD OF LOCAL WORKPLACE. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY PEOPLE ARE IN FAVOUR OF THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE THIS TYPE OF BUYING THINGS WANTING FOR BUSY PERSON IS QUITE EASILY. A GOOD ILLUSTRATION OF THIS THAT HUMAN WORKING IN ANOTHER JOB SHOULD BE SPEND TIME FOR SEARCHING THINGS, WHICH IS WANTED BY HIM. AS A RESULT, BY SPENDING LESS TIME, THEY SHOULD HAVE MORE AND MORE FREE DAYS. IF WE USE ONLINE SHOPPING APPLICATION TO BUY THINGS SUCH AS PHONE, T-SHIRT, JACKET, ETC. , WE HAVE A LOT OF LEISURE TO DEVELOP OURSELVES. DESPITE THESE ARGUMENTS, THERE IS ALSO A CASE FOR THE IDEA THAT STORE shopping centre IN THE CITIES, ESPECIALLY ON THE TOWN, SHOULD BE CLOSED NEXT YEARS DESPITE THIS GROWTH OF ONLINE SHOPPING GO AHEAD. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY NATION THINK THAT THIS IDEA IS that CLOTHES BUYING AS ONLINE COULD BE NOT TRIED BY PERSONS. FOR EXAMPLE, ALTHOUGH WE KNOW INFO ABOUT THE OUR BODY, WE SHOULD SELECT WRONGLY IT ON THE ONLINE SHOPPING plaza SUCH AS COLOMBIA, WHİCH İS SO BIG FIRM ABOUT WINTER CLOTHES. AS A RESULT, DESPITE NUMBERS OF ONLINE SHOPPING shopping centre SITES INCREASE RAPIDLY NOWADAYS, LOCAL SHOPS WILL NOT FINISHED COMPLETELY NEXT day. IF WE GO TO SHOPS ON OUR TOWN, WE SHOULD BE SUPPORT THESE WORKERS AND BUSINESSPERSON IN THESE PLACE. IN CONCLUSION, THIS IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. MY PERSONAL VIEW IS THAT BOTH ONLINE WORKSHOP AND LOCAL STORES WILL NOT CLOSED BECAUSE OF DEMAND. IF A STORE MARKET THEIR PRODUCT IN BOTH ONLINE AND NON-ONLINE, THEY SHOULD BE VERY BIG FIRM THAN PAST DAYS.