an increase in production of consumer goods result in damaging the environment. what are the cause of this and give your opinion.

It has been observed that, nowadays most of the people are a concern about environmental because of the production of goods are increasing rapidly as a consequence, it effects on nature. I would like to discuss some majora cause and solution of this problem. discussing in the reasons, the most common one is that day by day population of nation rose dramatically so that it directly impacts on demand of production. Due to this, industry must need to establish new factory. Therefor, they cut the forest, build a new industry and fulfill the demand of a consumer. Global warming related problem because of textile mile release a toxic water into river, chemical industry emite smoke in air. For instance, an extensive survey conducted by Oxford University students reveals that 30 percentage of forest cut down because of the above mentioned problem. The best way to mitigate the problem, the first and foremost is that the government must take a serious decision about the environmental problem and makeup restriction for a factory. It is not only good for the nature but also people live healthy life. Moreover, citizen of a country also give contribute toward the nature than neverr buy such product, which is harmful for the environment. For example, New Zealand authority by a tire from other country, this is because, trie factory make a lot of smoke, air pollution create very bad in the location of factory so that they decided to we cannot build the industry in New Zealand because of health problems. To conclude, it cannot be finally commented that the production of consumer goods very harmful for nature as well as animalsl too. so, authority of nation has to take a valuable decision.