There should be no school home work. To what extent

Methods of teaching and have been changing with time. Although, many people believe that there should be remove homework in schools because some of them believe that children should take rest and enjoy their life. I differ to the given statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is homework is an important part of learning. It keeps students busy with studies at home. Moreover, homework is necessary because it enhance the student ability to score more in their final evaluation. Because, homework is based on the topics which was explained in their classes and they need to solve themselves at home. Basically, it improves the method of understanding topics which justify clearly in practical and theoretical knowledge. On the contrary, in many schools homework is allocated in bulk. This practice should be avoided. Any students is definitely going to be fatigued if the content of homework is substantial enough. However, that would be affect on children’s social and physical lifestyle. That does not allow them to play games or any other extra activities. I think homework should be given in less range of topics because education and social life of student’s are also important as compared to education. To encapsulate, short assignments should be mandatory for every students. Moreover, they should change the pattern of homework which encourages the students to complete their assignments and enjoy their leisure time. It can be finally said that issue of giving homework in school is necessary and it has rational opinion.