The data provides information about exports of a country under different headings in two consecutive years.

The data provides information about exports of a country under different headings in two consecutive years. Furthermore, it also illustrates the changes in percentages of each category in 2015 and 2016. Overall, export of textiles has the highest increase in earnings followed by engineered goods, petroleum products and agricultural products but gems and jewelry are the only area which has decreased its income from export. In 2015, the highest earning from international trade was from petroleum products which was $ 60 billion and goods that were engineered earned about $ 55 dollars. Likewise, ornaments and valuable stones, products from farming and goods like cloth had an annual income of less than 45 billion dollars. However, things seemed different in next year. The earnings from fossil fuel as well as good produced by farmers had a slight increase in its earnings but products that were designed by engineering and textiles had a significant rise in its income. On the other hand, precious stones and expensive jewels had a slight decrease in their earning dropping by 5. 18 per cent.