Happiness is a very important thing in life for everyone. it is undeniable that everybody wants to be happy and there are many arguments about what makes a person happy. Write an essay about your opinion.

Nowadays and in the future, happiness is a very important thing in life for everyone. it is undeniable that everybody wants to be happy and there are many arguments about what makes a person happy. Some people think that happiness can come from family and friends, and also others think that money and possessions can be happy too. In my opinion, I think that family, friends, money and possessions all can bring happiness for me. Firstly, everyone needs enough money to buy the things they want and need in their life, such as food, drink, clothes and also spend on accommodation too. when they have enough money or lots of money to save up for others, so they don’t feel stressed about money issues and don’t have to worry about it. In addition, they can plan for things like their children's education or buying a bigger house. However, when you have a lot of money and possessions but don't have anyone to share this joy with, being alone can't bring any happiness. For example, children from wealthy families can be very lonely because their parents have to work all day. So, they can hardly take care of their children. Therefore, we spend more time with our friends and family which will bring more happiness than material wealth. Secondly, people are not usually happy, because they don’t have too many friends or family. They spend almost all their time working, so they can not have any relationship or time with their family. Their best friends and family may be able to support them and help them by lending money, but this may lead to problems. Family is where they go when they feel the most happy or sad, friends too. We should also take some time to chat with our friends so that we can relieve stress after a tiring day at work. In conclusion, I believe that both money and possessions as well as a family and friends are significant to happiness. We should not spend our money on making money but spend more time with our family and friends.