People in the present time many people are moving from village to cities. What are the advantages and disadvantage.

Most of population nowadays shifted toward cities from villages. This essay will illustrate the merits and demerits of the above mentioned phenomenon in the upcoming paragraphs. On one hand, main benefit of moving to city is to secure the better jobs related to there field. Explains it, there are lot of multinational companies available with a variety of jobs. The job market is versatile and huge, hence people can look for job that are more suitable to their lifestyle. Secondly, cities provide a lot of facilities which are not available in countryside. There are number of hospitals, school and colleges. For example, metropolitan have better infrastructure, there are numerous schooling options for children along with evening classes to help them learn essential life skills which are beneficial for their future. On other hand, living in a city is very stressful as the life is very busy and competitive there. Cities have lot more vehicles, industries and a large population that pollutes the environment which is very harmful to the health. Individuals Suffer from many health problems that live in a urban area. Another drawback is that all the places are situated far from each other which makes it pretty difficult for daily commute. For instance, your apartment being 20 km away from your office is fairly possibly, this distance along with road traffic in rush hours gets pretty tiring on daily basis. To conclude, moving to metropolitan from countryside have many benefits but it comes with disadvantage like polution and busy life style.