Machines are becoming vey sophisticated. While machines enable individual workers to many benefits; they causes some serious harm too

It is true that machines are advancing rapidly day by day. while there are some drawbacks of the sophistication of machines, I believe the merits outweigh the demerits. There are a number of benefits of machines for individual workers. One possible benefit is that machines save more time than in the past. By consuming time people can easily complete their work to beat the clock. Another benefit of working in a machine, workers do their work perfectly than they do it by their hand. For example, in modern technology recently invented a combine harvester, it is the versatile machine designed to efficiently harvest a variety of grain crops. it helps the worker reaping, threshing, gathering, and winnowing their crops into a single process. it also helps them to enhance their skills and experiences to get a job in the future. Despite the above benefits, it has some drawbacks too. To begin with, if people do no know how to use the machine, they will face some problems with using it and it will be a risk to their life. Workers should not use the machines without proper training. Secondly, when the machine is invented, it will be possible for some workers to lose their jobs. Because companies are willing to buy these types of machines for reducing their labor costs. As a result, The unemployment rate will increase in a country. In conclusion, although there are some undesirable consequences of the sophistication of machines, I would argue that it will be beneficial for individual workers to upgrade themselves with new technologies.