There seems to be an increasing trend towards assessing students through exams rather than through continual assessment. What are the advantages and disadvantages of exams as a form of assessment?

Nowadays, exam tradition is rapidly growing up when the continual assessment method is demolished. However, children can be noticed, their mistakes of study and they can earn the confidence from giving exams which are beneficial, as well as there are some problems as well. Firstly, one benefit of examination trend is children can noticed their mistakes of learning. In other words, they can analyse their mistakes they had done, Consequently, pupils can be practice these mistakes and then prepared more strongly rather than the previous time. Secondly, Children can earn the confidence from their examination. In other words, they can do well in the exam and earn the courage which is vital for their upcoming future battle. For example, a similar question can come in the next examination and children can easily answer the question because of the courage. Moreover, these benefits are crucial for the challenging destiny of any children. On the other hand, one problem of going through assessment more than continual estimate is lack of knowledge. Furthermore, without continual judgment, children cannot earn the knowledge for sit on the review. Therefore, children cannot do well on the experiment and for that reason they are going to gain a lower score in the exam and that is a bad news for the upcoming destiny of students. Another issue is that, children can face some health problem issues. For instance, kids are going to do the study a lot before the experiment and they had to do that for la huge times, as a result, their fitness is going to lose some energy which is so much harmful for fitness. In short, fitness and outlook issues are included as problems of going through research rather than continual judgment. In conclusion, children can be beneficial for going through the research before continual assessment when they can face health and upcoming outlook issues as well. Because they can earn confidence and learn mistakes as well as face health drawbacks and future problems as well.