There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the dealth penalty as a deterrent, many people belive that other measures will be needed.

Everyone have their own reason to support the cause of the fault, whereas, crime is always consider as crime. A numerous of people think death warrant is prime method to reduce the actions against the law, in contrast, a plethora of human believe that should try different protocol to decrease the amount of crime. In my opinion, judicial execution is the foremost way against the serious law offenders. Few have a mindset that judicial execution will not decrease the amount of crime in the society, due to the fact, few criminals committed crime depending on their situation or in rage. Capital punishment for those kind of offences can not be encouraged. For instance, an old man had stolen a few provisions from a shop to fed his family cannot to punished with a death warrant, rather he can be penalized with a alternate way. Nevertheless, this is just a one side of the misdemeanour. On the other hand, there are few criminal who committed crimes like rapes, along with, drug supplies to the society must be hanged in rope until dead. Legislation need to be extreme to in order to reduce those types of crimes. To illustrate this, a 14 years old village girl was raped, as well as, murdered by the local politician on the same village, he had imprisoned for only 7 years and wandering freely in this society, and we can not assure that weather he will be repeating the same type of mistake in the future. Therefore judicial execution is need. In conclusion, humans committing misdemeanour can be penalized for a few years, whereas, death warrant has to be initiated for those who commits crime like rapes, drug supplies and other similar activities.