There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think best way is to use death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both views

Its often said that there is a number of people commit a crime every year. To tackle this problem completing death penalty is proper way, while others have opinion to use other decision would be necessary. This essay will analyse both views and give following reasons. On the one hand, giving death punishment gives other offenders to be more aware of doing serious offenses. Because people always want to live even get a life sentence rather than die by doing crime. Also, the victim and their family can be live appeased during the whole lifetime. In other words, most of the criminals have a tendency to recommit a crime after being released from prison. From that reason victim and their closer ones always worried about something bad would happen to them in the future. if these hard-heart offenders were not being existed in the society, other innocent humanity could live peacefully and pleasant. On the other hand, to decrease the amount of serious crime, the government should focus on the underlying reasons why the rate of crime is increasing year by year. To illustrate, a recent survey of national police agency revealed that 60 percent of juvenile delinquents caught by police committed crimes just because they couldn't find job to earn a livelihood. That is to say, enlightening and get educated to all population will lead to drop the attraction of doing criminal activities. To conclude, the death penalty is the best considered solution to struggle dangerous criminals act as it creates fear in potential criminals and prevent them doing heinous crimes, while others suggested additional suggestions to overcome the rise of crimes, such as compulsory education and creation of jobs.