Maintaining local languages and cultures should be prioritised to ensure a rich world heritage for future generations. mmkq

The rising of e-books, one of popular sought-after gadgets, is a reason why the popularity of paper books decreased. Reading only e-books would certainly aid ecological benefit and unlimited choice but there will also be some drawbacks like being harmful for health or not so sensual feelings. One evident benefit to reading e-books is that it would be unlimited choice. In other words, possessing e-books is kind of having a world literature at hand. So it is not question ‘what to read? ’. Another reason is that it would be ecological benefit. With all people reading e-books, there would be ecological dividend like no trees will be chopped anymore. Definitely, it is good news for everyone alive. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to reading only e-books. Firstly, it would mean that people, who read e-books a lot, may have decreasing of immunity. The e-books, being one of the electronic devices, may be harmful for eyesight. This is why spending a lot of time by reading e-books is not good idea. Secondly, it is not the same feeling between reading e-books and reading paper books. While reading paper books the senses will be more natural. Because nothing can compare with spell of real books. In conclusion while there are plus points of reading e-book, there are also some disadvantages. There are two ways of reading books: e-books and paper books. Either is enthralling hobby. Certainly, modern technology is a good step for future, but mental and physically health have to be prioritised for everyone.