Some individuals feel that working from home, while of benefit to empolyees, is actually a drawback for employers.

Some people believe that working from home, while of advantages to employees, is a drawback for employers. I agree that working from home should have some disadvantages for employers. The first reason why I agree is that working from home disturbs working vibe. In my opinion it has to be a separation between work and home. Home is a place for relax and spending time just for themselves and there are also some distractions at home, while the job specialized on making suitable vibe for working. This is why, working at the job is more productive than working at home. The second reason why I agree is losing personal time. Working at home totally destroys the border between time for work and personal time. In that case, people might lose their personal time. Especially, in team working. While you are busy by your own affairs, other members of team may discuss about project. It has to affect on team work. On the other hand, working at home should be suitable for some individuals. For instance, it saves the time and money, which spending to move. Working at home also helps to be mobile. In other words, working at home makes the suitable case for combining personal life with job. In conclusion, I agree that working at home should has a negative effect on job. On the whole, it helps employees to combine their personal life with job. However, it has a negative effect on job’s result. So, it is some drawbacks on employers.