Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals should when they visit the cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

Tourism phenomena has increased among individuals than ever before. It is observed that majority of people spend half amounts on that activity. Some claim that the charges of places should be included. However I'm partly agree with this statement. This essay I will shed light both perspectives in upcoming paragraphs. There are myriad reasons that why charges should rise. Most importantly, since it is more sufficient way to meet the advance amenities. For example if people devote their expenses on tickets to visit the tourist area then that money can be used for the facilities that are not available at the moment due to this tourist will attack more by offers comfortable facilities. Second reason is that it helps the growth of economy at fast rate. This is because in case visitors consume their enough money on travelling as a result they have need to consume amounts on different type of sources included tax that directly goes to authorities. So that is why many people believe that changes should be increased. On the other hand, extending the charges may put the divers impact on the tourist industry as travellers have already spent their money on other things such as accommodation, transport and food as well. Indeed the charges would be raised then they may avoid the expensive areas and cheaper one place can be preferred by them. Consiquanlity only local tycoons will visit the tourist site rather than foreigners. In conclusion it is apparent that it have both good or bad outcomes. Owners should set the reasonable charges that seems affordable and natural and everyone can enjoy their holidays