There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes being committed each year. While some think that the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss the both views.

The number of criminals is growing extremely year by year. It is argued by some that people who commit brutal crimes should be punished by death while others think that other approaches are better to tackle the growth. This essay will consider both sides with detail in following paragraphs. On the one hand, some people believe that government should give death penalty who are murderer, terrorist and rapist. So that crime will be reduced and people will afraid of it to think about that type of heinous action. Other approaches, other people believe that the criminal should be in prison. They can understand life values. The more effective way to reduce crimes. In conclusion, there are several reasons behind rising crime rates. Although some people insist that death penalty is the best way to solve the problem, I agree with the argument that other measures are also needed.