There ore more new lowns being built nowodoys. ll ls more imporlonl lo include public porks ond sporfs focililies fhon shopping cenlres for individuols lo spend their hee lime. lo whot extent do you ogree or disogree?

Nowadays, a number of buildings are able for people to live. There are numerous towns being built. It is essential to include public parks as well as sports facilities than shopping centre for individual to spend free time. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, the importance of public parks as well as sports facilities. Firstly, pupils are able to spend time with their friends as well as colleagues into the park, and they cannot only enjoy the scenery of the park but also do yoga as well as exercise into the park. Apart from this, from sports facilities, public are not only able to enhance their mental or physical health but also enhance their skills for example communication skill, interpersonal skill, leadership, sportsman spirit, and various more skills as well as players can enhance their sports skill by using a number of equipment. On the flip side, there are tiny disadvantages of parks as well as sports centre. Firstly, people are not able to purchase essential things for example clothes, food, medicines, stationery, and numerous things due to the fact, there are not more shopping centre. Further more, if there are not enough shopping centre, pupils have to travel long to purchase essential things. Lastly, if there are enough shopping centre able for people, they are able to access various products extremely easily as well quickly. To put it in a nutshell, I totally agree with the statement that it is essential to include parks as well as sports facilities to spend time, and enhance health.