more and more students have a part time job while studying waxon

It's common for students to find a part time job while studying. I find it beneficial due to the following reasons. Firstly and most importantly, while doing a part-time job students get to know what is happening in their societies. In the light of the fact that when they work, they meet different people and enhance their knowledge every day. Maybe it is not possible in a school that is only limited to certain subjects. What's more, students can get more hands-on experiences for their future business. As a matter of fact, formal training at colleges or universities only provides students with a basic background. In this case, it is no doubt that working part-time seems to be more helpful as it permits students to learn more about responsibilities as well as real business challenges, which reinforces what they are learning in school. Another important point is that, thanks to a part-time job, students can earn some money to spend on daily expenses. Earning money during school years also teaches students to understand the true values of money. To sum up, students should find a part time job because they can gain benefits from working part time.