There is very little difference between what men and women can do in terms of either intelligence or physical strength.

It is argued that there is almost the same between men and women in terms of either intelligence or physical strength. From my perspective, there will be a considerable difference in both intelligence and physical strength between men and women. First and foremost, it is undeniable that men have a higher rate of intelligence than women. It will be clear evidence that due to bravery and intelligence, males can be appointed to work and be more respected in administrative and social work. A great number of men take up high positions like managers, principals, presidents, etc. They play a significant part in improving a country’s economy and advancing life’s standards. Whereas some women were underestimated because of their timidity, unconfidence, … Sometimes they can miss opportunities since they are lack creativeness and intelligence. Therefore, they must work under the command of men and have little chance to hold high positions in firms, schools, government offices, etc. Secondly, I hold a strong view that women are physically weaker than men. Women have considered as who have a petite figure and fragility can’t do hard work as men. For instance, females are suitable for office jobs that don’t need too much strength, like teller, marketers, accountant, etc. It is easily seen that women make up the majority of these jobs while some men mainly work for hard jobs like construction workers, builders, etc. Through the form of division of work based on health between men and women, it is proved that there will have the difference between men and women in terms of physical strength. In conclusion, above this mention, males and females have their own dissimilar intelligence and physical strength. However, citizens have the authority to be respected and treated fairly.