The favourite part and learnt lesson in: ’’ The adventure of Huckleberry Finn’’

I am a bookworm of adventurous novels, especially fiction relating to civilization journeys to extricate from (the storm of life) the struggle. In ‘’ The adventure of Huckleberry Finn’’, the way Huck fakes his death puts an impression on me and I have learned a lot from this so it is my best-loved part. Huck fakes his death because of being violated by his alcoholic abusive father and his aspirations of freeing from such human constraints. It is astonishing whenever I think of his elaborate plan; in detail, he kills the wild boar and uses the blood to make a slaughter deception. Moreover, although the cop and his father investigate his death, they find nothing and confirm that Huck was dead. Huck is successful and has an adventure to the Western with his Jim - a black run-away slave. Though Huck’s plan to extricate himself from struggle, I really admired him; additionally, I realized that what is important in one’s life is not rich or disengaged, it is freedom.