There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

In many local areas masses are suffers from noise pollution. It has some drawbacks and I will discuss some solution related to the problem of notice in cities To commence with, noice pollution in rising rapidly in cities because of multifarious reasons. The first and foremost reason is that in cities individuals use excessive automobiles for their transportation. To clarify, numerous of people use personal vehicles. As a result, noise pollution is produce. Moreover, in local areas plethora of factories are construct becouse of increasing in the number of population, masses need huge amount of products owing to thi more and more factories are built. Therefore, factories are also give a big contribution in increasing of noise pollution in public places Nevertheless, there are some panacea related to the drawbacks of pollution in cities. The prominent one is, authorities should put some rules on excessive uses of vehicles. for instance, government can organise fixed time of using vehicles due to this peole can use less personal vehicles. In addition to this, it is also fruitful by making a seperate area for street venders and local citizens because street venders can produce so much noise when they sell some products. Hence, by making their area different from public places problems related to noise pollution can be solve. To conclude, although in cities most of the noise is produce by automobiles and factories, yet it can be solved by impacting some law on vehicle use as well as provide seperate area to steer venders.