CFC emissions which are released into the atmosphere

The line paragraph describe the picture of CFC emissions which are released into the atmosphere in four countries during the twelve-years period. There were a significant changes between Poland and Ukraine. Both of these countries had the highest amount of CFC emissions with 5000 metric tons and around 4700 metric tons in 1989. Poland on the contrary maintain to go down steadily. Meanwhile, Ukraine drops drastically berween 1989 and 1995, it later rise slowly in 1995 up to 2001. On the other hand, Malaysia and Egypt are in different level than both Poland and Ukraine in 1989. Malaysia remain stable throughout the year until iags with a great quontty of emissions incuding obout 3300 metric tons, Surprisingly it started to fall in the next couple of years and drop to 2000 metric tons. However egypt falls persistenly and meet Ukraine in the year of 2001 with about 1200 metric tons. In conciusion, although Poland carry the first lead of CFC emission in 1989, certainly it had became the lowest total of emissions overall than the other three countries in 2001.