All towns and cities should have outdoor public spaces such as squares and parks. Agree or disagree

In this day and age, it is clear that nations all over the world are becoming modernized. In which, many people think that governments and council cities should establish more and more outdoor public spaces for citizens. In the following paragraphs, I completely agree with this idea. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why I think it is a positive trend. The first reason related to this is that the governments are dutiful to present the mainstream citizens common interest and welfare. That is because a majority of local people need to pay taxes, thus governments need to take responsibility to improve local people’s living quality. For example, it is undeniable that local people have the right to require having public spaces in their areas. The second reason is that outdoor spaces lend people a hand in staying healthy and reducing stressness when they live in dense cities. That is because large cities are facing a lack of accommodation, thus most people live in departments or small houses and sometimes they can feel uncomfortable. For example, parks are places which can help people to have more spaces to enjoy fresh air. Besides, outdoor spaces provide spaces for people practising exercises or walking to keep fit and stay healthy. In conclusion, it is undoubted that construction of outdoor spaces such as squares and parks is really necessary in our lives. In my opinion, I believe that this trend adapts citizen’s requirements and gives a number of benefits for their lives.