advertisement plays a vital role in the marketing of the world. Some people say that customers have been completely attracted by the advertisement. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it anymore

Nowadays, advertisement plays a vital role in the marketing of the world. Some people say that customers have been completely attracted by the advertisement. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it anymore. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. To begin with, advertisement is the greatest tool to persuade the customer. First, advertisement is considered as the short overview of a product which included the price, amenities of its. All the special things of a product will be inserted and stand out in an advertisement so, the customer may see it on tv or social platforms and be attracted by it. Even if the customers do not care about it, this advertisement is repeated several times and soon it may make some people finally go out and buy this product. For instance, if a person is watching television and sees new versions of ice cream so many times, they may be attracted and try it in the near future. Secondly, advertisement improves our life and makes it easier. Through advertisement, we can learn more about new products. For instance, Samsung has proposed a new version of the smartphone which is also being used by one of the greatest football players Leonel Messi. Therefore, many people who do not use Samsung before but also change their taste because of the influence of Messi. On the other hand, it is undeniable that advertising one product too many times may lead to the ignorence of the customer. After watching a number of advertisements people will see it as a part of their day and are less likely to pay attention to it. There are several ways people can skip the advertisement such as turning off the television or turning down the volume. In addition, most of the advertisement email as considered trash email by many emails account. In conclusion.