New technology have changed the way spend their free time time it's advancetage snd disadvantag. children

In this contemporary world, due to advancement in the realm children have adapt the way on the spend time on the technology. I believe that it disadvantage are overlapping advantage. To begin with, there are Primarly demrit is spend on the internet. When children Waste their time to playing games on computer and also mobile. Firstly, those habit lead to social loof and also less communication with each other. For instance, if children spend time on the internet and also sitting one side they may have suffer symptoms vision. Moreover, spending much of their spare time on mobile they don't indulge into outdoor activities it is directly effect on the body. On the other hand, I support the view of those who believe that benefits are more technology. The most one is that now children have opportunity to get vast knowledge on the internet. Another consideration is that internet not provide countless use ful material. As a result they can improve information and also develop new skills. In conclusion, taking everything into consideration it can be conclude that I argue that the advantage of this trend are more crucial than disadvantage.