There is significant increase in the number of youngsters choosing to start own businesses instead of working for a company and being restricted. There are significant roots causes behind it. Nonetheless, potential drawbacks can be involved in this trend.

There is significant increase in the number of youngsters choosing to start own businesses instead of working for a company and being restricted. There are significant roots causes behind it. Nonetheless, potential drawbacks can be involved in this trend. There are some reasons behind this rising trend of startup companies. Firstly, increasing difficulty in seeking a good job. In other words, individuals who want to get into a big company and be well-paid normally need a high degree of academic background, as well as abundant working experiences. These requirements alone have rejected a large fraction of job-hunters in society. The second reason Can be desire for more money. Average workers can receive a stable salary from their company, entrepreneur are more likely to become rich because all the profits go directly to their own pocket. Recent studies shows that every year 15% employers who work in a company quit their job due to the work stress and job dissatisfaction. There are, however, downsides for self-employed people. To begin with, a start-up often requires a considerable a number of funds at the beginning. This is a tricky issue for most youngsters because they will not have much accumulation before they get a job. Furthermore, self-employed people to make their companies successful, work throughout the day and sometimes late in the night as well. This practice not just keeps them away from friends and family but impacts their overall health. Hence, it creates an imbalance in their professional and personal lives. To conclude, working independently is surely advantageous for youngsters as it allows them to work on their own terms and conditions. However, there are obvious disadvantages that must be considered before entrepreneurship is chosen.