Discuss the advantages and disvantages of tourism in the modern world and doo u think tourism have positive development

Tourism seems to bring about positive development in the digital world of today as it often help to increase the market value and improve the economical income of a place, although it dismerit include over population which are likely to lead to increase crime rate Over population is the major set back faced by a community with lot of side attraction areas, as different people whom their personality differs tends to visit such areas at different point in time. Crime rate has always been recorded in societies where people can come and go after after staying for a short period according to Daily times newspaper. Traffic is also another negative aspect that had arise due to tourism as a lot of people would be found going or moving in similar direction Building of accession roads, restoration of electricity supply and making goods and services available to all individuals are some of the benefits experience by a community with lot of attraction sites as both government and non government organization as well as individuals ensures all these amenities are available to ensure a good number of people visit the area as lot of people means lot of money and tax also. The economical income of a place also improved due to visitation of different persons as hotels and guest house will be used to accommodate visitors, different goods and commodities will be bought as gift and to be kept as soveineurs. In conclusion, tourist attraction have proven to be the major reason development are seen in some communities as well as improving the economical value of a place. Nevertheless, it has also increase the crime rate and traffic in the society also.