There is policy to let students pay for their studies after they graduate. Do you think it is good policy? Why or why not?

Students all over the world compete to enroll in top universities, but not everyone can do that and not everyone has opportunity to do it so. Everyone is different and everyone is trying to have the best in his/her lives, which also includes best education. Unfortunately, because of different reasons such as financial, health, and living condition problems not everyone is able to enroll in their dream universities. In my opinion that policy, which suggests students to pay their studies after they graduate is a great idea, because of different reasons, that I will try to examine below for argument. First of all, i thinks that, this policy, which helps students to pay for their own studies after they graduate, gives them opportunity to enroll in their dream universities. Like I said before, not everyone is able to apply for their dream universities, because of financial difficulties and this policy give them exactly that chance. After students graduate, they start full time work, especially if they go to famous universities and graduate, they are guaranteed to have high paid jobs, and with that they are able to pay for their own studies. So, I think that, this policy helps student a lot especially it helps their dreams to become true. In the second place, I believe that paying student for their own studies after they graduate, gives them more confidence in themselves, more desire to live on their own and be independent. It very important for adults to learn as fast as they can how to be on one’s own and independent, because this helps them to know the values of life, and to understand that success doesn’t come to you so easily, without hard work. Because of that I personally fancy that idea for student to pay their own education and studies on their own after they graduate. Last but not least, I realize that paying for studies prepares you for life. Living your best life is not easy for people, but you can take it easy, because this helps people to overcome obstacles. So I think that life preparation as early as you can is the best way to understand the real taste of life. To conclude, I would like to say that policy to let students pay for their studies after they graduate is really great idea. It is acceptable not only for students but also for their parents, because it helps students to enroll for their dream collage, learn independence and being on their own.