There is on increosing omount of odverlising direcled ol children, which encouroges lhem lo buy goods such os loys ond snocks. Mony porenfs ore worried fhot lhese odverlisemenfs pul loo much pressure on children, while some odverfisers cloim lhol lhey provide useful informolion lo children Discuss bofh views ond give you opinion.

In this modern contemporary era advertisement is most popular source for attract the people to purchase new product. Mostly children fascinate to buy toys and games which advertise they watch. While some people believe that advertisement saw negative impact on child. I agree with those who feel that advertisement is great source to collect information. On the one hand, there are Several complelig reaon why some people claim that adverts manipulate the children to purchase unnecessary toys. First of all children are innocent in nature. Adverts easily allure kids by sawing colorful poster of toys and mouthwatering fast food. As a result children temptation to eat junk food and play with expensive toys. Which is out of budget for their paren6. For example, mostly all children love to eat chocolate they want to try and by consuming more amount of chocolate in smaller kids suffering from cavities. despite the above argument I believe that by watching advertise kids can collect knowledge regarding the products which are recently publish in market. The first reason to give support my view is several games are need to utilize the brain for solving it like puzzle, sudoku. While children saw that advertisement they Motivat to play and by playing those game their mind is develop. To exmplify, according to one research which held in USA around 80% kids who play puzzle games their memory power is forth as compare to other child. Another reason is children awar the outer world by sawing advertisement. In addition some advertisement incarage children to consume milk with bourvita, horlex and other flavors. For instance mostly child do no like to eat fruits but while they saw in adverse several kids eat that then child fascinate to eat health food. To conclusions, although, some advertisement have detrimental affect on children mind but threw the adverts child can collect information about different products which is good for their growth so, I personally opine that advertisement is great way to get the new product information.