some people believe that animals should be exploited. discuss both views and give your opinion

The exploitation of animals by humans has become a contentious issue. Some people believed that animals should not be exploited and that humans should treat animals fairly. Others, on the other side, believe that animals should be used to help people in a variety of ways, such as as a source of food or for medical tests. The next essay will go through both points of view in detail, however in my opinion, animals can be used as a source of food or to aid humans in a fair and equitable way, and humans should treat each other with respect. On the one hand, some people believe that because animals are living organisms, mankind does not have the right to exploit them. True, animals exist by following their senses, but they have the same emotions as people, therefore manipulating them would be wrong. It has been reported in many cases that some of the cows screamed before being murdered in the butcher, demonstrating that they had the same feelings as humans. In another example, some of the animals were neglected by their masters despite the fact that they had been heavily exploited, forcing them can become sick or wounded. Nevertheless, it is clear that humans require the support of animals in a number of ways. To start with, humans require the assistance of some animals in the manufacture and availability of food. Farmers in many nations use cows, buffalos, or horses to produce their farms, and certain dairy farm animals, such as chickens and sheep, are slaughtered for their meat. There would be a humanity concern if these creatures did not exist, such as a shortage of food sources and human starving. Second, for the good of mankind, certain animals are employed in scientific studies or diagnostic tests. Several novel drugs are now being studied in mice or monkeys before being tried on humans. Thousands of human lives have been saved as a result of these experiments, which may appear to be barbaric. Lastly, different people have differing perspectives about animal exploitation. Some individuals agree with the concept, while others don't. Employing or using animals to assist people, in my opinion, is not an issue as long as we exploit them in a reasonable manner. Many farmers, for example, use animals as field assistants, and the animals should be treated properly for and supplied.