There is no need to maintain a close relationship with distant relatives

Relationships are very important even necessary in every person's life especially with family and relatives. That dos not mean the wole family tree. Cause some people just do not get along. As far as I am cosurned, maintaining a relationship with far relatives is all good if it is not forced. In the first place, people are stressed out with their busy and pressure life so it is difficult for them to maintain unnecessary conections, especially with distant family members. Usually, that tipe of connection do not provide them comfort. When communicating as a result it could lead them to the feeling of unwanted even tired. Therefor, you won’t feel satisfied when meeting them anymore. For instance, probably they never want to be a good friend with wacky and unusual cousin, who is much different from them. trying to maintain good and close relationship with that tipe of persone may cause them to be unbearably emotional and at the end change thier personality to fit the cousins. However, it is disrespectful if they behave inapropriet with their relative just becouse poor communication. In many familys, it seems to be that children should be empathic with everyone in their family, never mind if they have a close relationshipaffair with them or not. Being generous with everyone is not just showes that you are educated, but also your family. It shows how good of a pernents they were and how they thought them from a young age. This opinion makes children, in particular teenagers feel unsatisfied in family meetings. They feel like it is a big role for them to play to be a perfect person with your distante family members. In conclusion, nobody should maintain an uncomfortable connection with thier distance family members. Otherwise, they will change just to behave rightly with them and that could cause a lot of problems.