More and more information about the lives of celebrities is found in newspapers, magazines, and online.

World is now technology based and we can get any kind of information by using Internet. The best invention is mobile phone which brings the whole world in our hands. That's the reason, i think that we can easily find more informations about celebrities in online as well as newspapers, magazines. Celebrities are public figure and they become celebrities by us as see their dedications, films, dances, lifestyles and also hearing songs. Celebrities are not only singers, dancers, actors, actresses or directors, producers but also models, social service workers etc. Unfortunately, they ought to viral for their works otherwise they cannot get names and fames which is much needed for them. They work hard for it that's why they deliver their personal data to Internet, magazines and newspapers collet data from them and supply it to public. In this regard, the celebrities get a huge publicity by them and i think it is one of the reason the celebrities share it. This kind of publicity is good for their career. However, sometimes it can be wrost because some bad people can be misused the information and their reputation can be spoilt by this kind of works. In addition, sometimes they commit suicide for the incidents. We can say that sharing personal details is not a good decision for anyone even celebrities and consequently they should avoid it. Otherwise, they have to face a big problem which can be destroyed someone's beautiful, peaceful life. In conclusion, i like to add that we should keep our personal data secret. We can be successful without giving our personal information because more essential is working hard.