Has COVID-19 more cons than pros?

No matter how many eras the epidemic is still a frightening thing to people because it is a disease that spreads and makes life difficult. At present, the epidemic that we cannot deny that is the most frightening and dangerous is the Covid-19 disease. Coronavirus, also known as COVID-19, is a new strain of virus that was discovered in 2019 in Wuhan, China. It originated from bats and spread to humans. It can be spread through the air from coughing, sneezing, snot, and touch. The virus can live for up to 9 days and the incubation period for infected people is 7-14 days. In addition, the virus can spread as far as 2 meters, so social distancing is required, wearing masks, washing hands with soap or 75% alcohol or more. to prevent infection. The COVID-19 outbreak has made a difficult to live on everyone. Which we can look at in two ways: it is a benefit in life and it is an impact in life. The first way is that covid can benefit or have the advantage of allowing nature to heal itself. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, people are unable to go out or travel. Therefore, no waste is created and there is no environmental destruction. It came up with the idea of doing something new and making the online play an important role in society. Whether it's studying, working or trading. It also makes people live their lives cautiously. see the importance of protecting oneself from disease and changing lifestyles in more new ways. For the second way, Covid can make impact or disadvantage which has many aspects. whether it be economic, medical and lifestyle. Covid has forced many businesses to close. Or causing some families to go bankrupt because of the epidemic of covid. Making people unable to go out to live and some jobs that can't be done have to cut staff or close the business. It puts doctors, nurses and healthcare professionals at risk of getting the disease from their patients every day. More cases and deaths are caused by inadequate treatment tools and personnel. They had to heal the infected so that some of them had to get infected or, at worst, die. They have to spend time resting and not being with their family. There are also new species born of mutations. causing the treatment to be more tightened. Finally, people have to change their lifestyles according to preventive measures because no one wants to get infected with this disease. Because if the infection enters the lungs, it is at risk of death. Children or people of working age must work from home. When going outside, be careful of the people around you. All of which is said to be what COVID has caused us to face. Everything has its advantages and disadvantages, and so is COVID-19. Even though there are disadvantages that we can hardly see the advantages, but in the end, if we look deeper. We will find its advantages.