how to better educate children ?

Today there are quite a few topical issues attracting a great deal of attention, and one of particular matters is “I want to know how to better educate children”. In particular, one group of people have suggested that children must follow the provisions of their parents and teachers. Such a suggestion may not be fully approved of. Indeed, as for the supporters of the idea that children are required to obey the rule of their parents and teachers, they certainly have solid reasons for their own point of view. Above all, most of them may usually suggest that students are still young that are not fully aware and understanding, so they need to follow the regulations of their parents and teachers, otherwise who will face many dangers and troubles in their life. For instance, young children must be taught how to use electrical appliances to prevent dangerous accidents. . Besides that, this opinion may appear reasonable somehow due to the fact that. Children should be trained in disciplined living habits. Because discipline is a very important and necessary virtue for children, which especially must be trained from an early age, to form a good habit otherwise it will be difficult to practice later. For example, there are subjects such as painting and ballet that must be practiced for 4-8 years, so parents must create a habit of practicing for children at an early age, otherwise, there will not be enough time to practice. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that there are still other people who hold the view that too much control over children will not prepare them well for their adult life, and clearly, their justifications appear convincing as well. For a start, it could be argued that firstly, when students are too much controlled, it will make them habitually rely on their parents and teachers, leading to them not being independent. Like, parents arrange from learning to playing for their children, when they grow up, they cannot do seemingly simple things by themselves. In addition, another strong argument for this view is that when parents have too much control, it also makes children lose the freedom to work and think according to their own opinions, this also makes them worry and lose confidence, which can gradually cause depression for children. In conclusion, as explained earlier, both sides prove to offer good points, and this fact makes it hard for one to determine their position on this issue. Just the same, I still wish to maintain that children must follow the provisions of their parents and teachers merely because I assume that discipline is very important for children.