Deforestation in our life.

Deforestation-this is problem of cutting trees over large areas, or clearing the forests. It is a serious emviromental concern, since it can result in the loss of biodiversity, damage to natural habitats and soyal erosion. In addition, deforestation is also one the causes of global warming and climate change. There are several reasons why deforestation is getting major problem. Firstly, trees are cut for housing, as they privide materials for building houses and structures. Moreover, people cut trees in order to make space available for agricultural purposes. Secondly, wood from trees is burnt and used as fuel for some activities such as cooking or producing electrocity. Additionally, one of the most used things in our life, which is paper also is produced from wood. All in all, because of those mentioned problems, deforestation is being more and more global problem. However, there some solutions to prevent deforestation. Initially, the easiest one is planting more and more trees, because of the fact that if people plant more and more trees, it will be feasible to cover the trees which are cut. Plus to this, people should decrease their usage of things made from wood, such paper, fornuture, and etc. As a result of this, the less deforestation occurs. In conclusion, we should be careful about our lifestyle concerning the utility of wooden objects, while, we should also seek for other innovative solutions against deforestation, because the problem can threaten to lives on Earth.