People use mobile phones and computer these days to communicate with family and friends however others think that Technology put effects on the society and people do you think it is a positive or negative development.

In the cutting edge era, Technology has reached at its peak level as invent many things such as cellphones and laptop. The majority of the race prefer such kind of items for the purpose of face-to-face communication however, others opine that this approach create numerous side effects towards the society. I think it is a bad impact on the public. To commence with, there are multitude issues that are developed by following this trend. The predominant one is health problems. To elucidate it, whenever a young who spend most of time in a sitting position in the front of the screen just for the dealing with another one which leads to weight problems. To epitome, the recent survey conducted by the World Health Organisation depicts that nearby 80% of school going children suffer from obesity due to overaddicted of this modern technique. Considering some viewpoints in favour of aforementioned paragraph, firstly, it increases the chances of lack of attention towards the study. To be more precise, nowadays, most of the young blood like to utilise there spare time on chatting with their Peer groups as they used it without any limit which ends future is nothing as everyone know education is a third eye of human consequently without knowledge life is lifeless. For instance, the headline published by turbuine newspaper represents that number of youngsters suffer from failure in their career because the absence of awareness about the education hence youngsters unable to get achievement in their life. To recapitulate, it can be inferred that with the help of modern gadgets humans life become more easy and comfort get there are circle drawbacks regarding the society such as obesity and illiteracy.