There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the term globalization has many advantages such as uniting people of the world, business and countries. Critics who resist this blocking its development. I strongly agree with the statement. Few people who are against globalization deliberately stopping a huge benefits and advancements that provides. First of all, most of the individuals who protest against the act of bringing together world nations are not real social activists. They are such people who are just against the governments that rule them for example opposing parties in the nation. In order to oppose every bills and acts provided by a particular politician they try to stop the beneficial progress such as globalization without even knowing the actual uses of it. Another set of people who are opposing the trade between countries are local vendors. For instance, farmers of the nations are afraid about their own productions which might become invaluable. Because some multinational companies try to sell their products at low costs which will greatly affect the native growers. I partly agree with them, however governments of such nations are taking necessary actions to protect their local sellers. We must make sure that people are aware of such actions taken by the authorities so that they will understand the ongoing development by globalisation. To conclude, globalisation is an developing advancement which will bring people of different countries and cultures together. This thereby assist in making lives of citizens of each and every nation better and provide peace all over the globe. Criticizers must make way for such good method. Thus the future generations will enjoy lots of benefits by trading between world countries.