Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, internet is very popular and it become a rival newspapers as the best choice to find information about what is happening to the world. I, personally, believe that this trend will continue, and the internet is replaced as a new information source instead of traditional ones. To begin with that, the online is likely to become just as popular as newspaper for a variety of reasons. The main reason is that it allows us much faster access to news in real time and wherever we are. In other word, we can know any news on bus or train by just clicking our phone. Another key benefit of online news compared to newspaper is the ability to share articles, discuss them with other people, give our views and even contribute with our own updates on social media. For example, there has been an explosion in the use of platforms like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube where anyone can share their news and views. Moreover, nowadays newspaper cannot be trusted as reliable sources of news because a number of journalists misdirect the news. And the news were underestimated and cannot be known in a wider view and in details. For instance, by 2012 Nargis storm happened in Myanmar and there was a thousands of people death. However, we could not know exactly the number of deaths and the news were not into public. Since this appeared in our country, I don't believe any information in newspaper. Furthermore, all newspaper news are derived from online. We cannot be informed update news. Consequence, today, all people have mobile phone and they can upload immediately the news on social media that happened in front of their eyes So, we can know whatever news from online without reading newspaper. In conclusion, I disagree with the view that newspaper will continue to the main source of news, because I believe that internet will soon be the most important.