some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your own opinion @Garellibey kanalına mesaj gönder

Although some people think that advertising has important role to persuade people for buying new products, others feel that we do not care of advertising because this is no longer attractive approaching. In my view, advertising is still a good tool to boost the selling. This essay will demonstrate views of both sides. On the one hand, advertisements are seen as a vital method to sell new products to people because these give good chances to productors to introduce their items to people. In the past, this was limited with the T. V and some newspapers advertisements. However, we live in cutting edge-technology era now so there are more opportunities to show advertisements to people. Especially, the Internet advertisements are very effective way and precious for sellers. Every year, a lot of companies publishes their data about selling amount. According to these, companies are able to sell more and more products thanks to the Internet advertisements. On the other hand, people feel that the advertisements are already known by society so these are not able attract desire of society. When they see any one of them, they change the channel or website. Furthermore, some people even think companies spend their money and time for nothing while making advertisements. They can be made more beneficial products with these resources according to these people. To sum up, despite conflict of views between people about importance of advertisements, I think that these contribute really huge advantages to selling amounts thanks to increased opportunities to publish them.