Although some people think that advertising has important role to persuade people for buying new products, others feel that we do not care of advertising because this is no longer attractive approaching.

Although some people think that advertising has important role to persuade people for buying new products, others feel that we do not care of advertising because this is no longer attractive approaching. In my view, advertising is still a good tool to boost the selling. This essay will demonstrate views of both sides. On the one hand, advertisements are seen as a vital method to sell new products to people because these give good chances to productors to introduce their items to people. In the past, this was limited with the T. V and some newspapers advertisements. However, we live in cutting edge-technology era now so there are more opportunities to show advertisements to people. Especially, the Internet advertisements are very effective way and precious for sellers. Every year, a lot of companies publishes their data about selling amount. According to these, companies are able to sell more and more products thanks to the Internet advertisements.