There is no doubt that, currently, computers are w be supervised, when they use computer.

There is no doubt that, currently, computers are widely using. Although it is sometimes thought that this can have a more damaging effect on children. In my opinion, I firmly disagree with the statement since this brings more benefits than any negatives it might result. The first and foremost reason why I think computers are harmless because this assists them to learn their subject in a very attractive manner. In other words, children can watch many attractive educational videos, which may not be explained by either by parents or teachers and watch many stories and songs that are enjoyable for kids though applications, for instance, YouTube, WhatsApp and Facebook. Additionally, this helps them to attend online classes and they could continue their education, even in this pandemic situation. Thus, it is clear how this device useful in academics. Another factor is that this device provides the young one to stay in touch and communicate with their loved one, who are away from them, otherwise, this separation can have huge repercussions to children's mind and they may be experienced some serious psychological traumas due to the physical separation. For example, this offers video calling and voice calling options and these allow to maintain relationship alive. Similarly, Many gaming applications, which boost both mental and psychological energy and satisfy the play needs. Therefore, I firmly think that this has many merits than minor demerits. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on whether using a computer is beneficial or not. I think it has more positives than any negatives. It is recommended that children should be supervised, when they use computer.