There is no doubt that communicating with other people in an unfamiliar country with a new language separate from your mother tongue most likely brings about some social and practical issues

There is no doubt that communicating with other people in an unfamiliar country with a new language separate from your mother tongue most likely brings about some social and practical issues. I strongly agree with this idea and think we have to clear several hurdles considering these difficulties which I shall explain. Firstly, a plethora of factors are involved in the fact that why social and practical problems occur. This is mainly because acquiring a foreign language is a barrier for several folks from many aspects. For example, a small number of people are shy and introverted or they may suffer from mental problems; thus, they cannot have successful communication since they do not make their best effort to talk with others and prefer to be alone; as a result, social matters begin. However, some might be superior speakers, yet struggle with the lack of confidence; in this case, this dilemma should be tackled as soon as possible to break their shields. Secondly, it is inevitable that although mastering a new language might be tough, it is not impossible so, if individuals want to fulfill their desires, they should make a contributing factor to come across their problems and try to speak in every situation they may have. That is to say, despite colossal issues in their lives, they better devote time and energy to work on their weak sides in order to prevent social and practical matters in another destination. In conclusion, due to the factors mentioned, I am of the opinion that ultimately, these obstacles are vitally significant and have to be taken seriously, whereas they can be solved easily so long as the public identify their weak points and work on them effectively.