opinion essay agree and disagree essay

In today’s modern life where technologies are done for necessities of people, a growth number of food involves in almost fast foods. It is thereby important for governments to impose a higher taxes on this type of foods. I strongly believe, the government should create upper taxes for junk food which is bought by people, to fall the member of eating them. In the following paragraphs, I am going to show the causes of my agreements with making new money for producers of harmful nutrition. First of all, taxes should be made on fast food by the government to save the money of people for education. Studying is handier than eating fast food. In particularly, educated person will realize disadvantages of eating junks that make problems with health. In the result of it, people begin to plant natural vegetables and fruits on yard. So they will acquire rich life style. Secondly, people who do not eat fast food, receive some vegetables and fruits, instead of helpless fuel. As they eat vegetables, they become wiser than before. For instance, humans are inventing new technologies to develop in modernized countries. In a consequence of them, industry is improved by created tall taxes. On the other hand, higher taxes interrupt the life of seller. Some poor sellers have in trouble with selling to people in higher prices and anybody can’t buy it. producers will crisis and fast food will not be produced. Advertisement’s incomes will decrease by stopping to advertise denaturant. As a result of it, people begin spending money on buying books instead of spending on food. In conclusion, one of the most important causes of hereditary illnesses of humankind are fast foods. Nowadays, humans are suffering from eating fast foods as it brings health issues.